Cycle 30


This class is taught by:
Cycle 30 is a 30 minute cycling class offered during the lunch hour. It is designed to get your heart pumping and body moving for those of you who want to get your workout in during the day and free up your evenings. This class is for ALL fitness levels. Using rhythm and power you'll pedal through hills, sprints and intervals to fun music and motivating instruction.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Mar 04 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Mar 11 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Mar 18 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Mar 25 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Apr 01 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Apr 08 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Mon Apr 15 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm with Instructor Unassigned