Cycle 45


This class is taught by:
Cycle 45 is a 45 minute cycling class. This class will take you on rides that differ every time you come to class. All classes will be designed to provide you with the optimum in fat burning and strength building. All rides in this class will simulate varied terrain as you tackle hills, sprints and other combinations that will give you a great interval training workout. This class is for beginners as well as the seasoned cyclists. The instructor is guaranteed to keep you motivated with his/her engaging training style and array of playlists as you cycle.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Jan 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Jan 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Jan 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Jan 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Feb 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Feb 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Feb 20 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Feb 27 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Mar 06 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned
  • Wed Mar 13 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Instructor Unassigned